Members of Coral Glades Football Win First B2G 7×7 Tournament

Coral Glades Football Win

Dylan Knaebel {@SawgrassXpress}

By: Matt Rothman 

Before the start of the spring season, members of the Coral Glades football team participated and won their first B2G 7×7 Tournament.

The Jaguars team consisted of Dylan Knaebel, A.J. Jenkins, JoJo Holmes, Kyle Williamson, Josh Pena, JoJo Rispoli, Jaden Wilson, Raoul “Leon” Pierre, Corey Tate, Kyler Louissaint, and Rodney Stone. They played a total of eight games and beat Jupiter Christian in the final.

The team is coming off a terrific season where they made the playoffs for the first time in school history. Despite having ten players sign to play in college, the Jaguars return a strong team and kick off the spring season on Monday, April 26.

Send Your News to Coral Springs #1 Award-Winning News Site Here.

Author Profile

Matt Rothman

Matt Rothman
Matt Rothman is a 2018 graduate from Florida Gulf Coast University receiving his bachelor’s degree in journalism. He is now attending the University of Florida as a graduate student.

casa decor
Halo Mortgage
Neuro Wellness