The Walk On Wednesdays Features Beverly Lewis and the MiXX

the walk on Wednesdays

Beverly Lewis and the MiXX.

By Sharon Aron Baron

“The Walk on Wednesday” live music is back with Beverly Lewis and the MiXX.

On Wednesday, February 14, they perform live from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. and play rock, blues, power pop, alt-country, and little reggae.

Guests are invited to bring their folding lawn chairs to relax and enjoy the performances in the courtyard. However, attendees are kindly requested to be mindful of public walkways, ensuring that sidewalks are not blocked and that there is ample space for strollers and wheelchairs.

Indulge in various culinary delights and refreshing beverages with many restaurants and cafes on-site. To support these local businesses, guests are asked to refrain from bringing outside food, drinks, and coolers.

Events are subject to favorable weather conditions and may change or be canceled without prior notice.

Located at 2750 N University Drive, the event is between BurgerFi and Incontro Italian Cuisine & Steakhouse, just across from the majestic large fountain.

2024 Schedule

Wed, February 14: Beverly Lewis and the MiXX
Wed, February 21: Krush Party Band
Wed, February 28: The Horizons Trio
Wed, March 6: Dr. K and the Co-Pays
Wed, March 13: Beverly Lewis and the MiXX
Wed, March 20: Krush Party Band
Wed, March 27: The BeachDogs
Wed, April 3: TBD
Wed, April 10: Beverly Lewis and the MiXX
Wed, April 17: Big City Dogs
Wed, April 24: The Horizons Trio
Wed, May 1: Dr. K and the Co-Pays
Wed, May 8: The BeachDogs
Wed, May 15: Beverly Lewis and the MiXX
Wed, May 22: Krush Party Band
Wed, May 29: The Horizons Trio

Send Your News to Coral Springs #1 Award-Winning News Site Here. Don’t miss reading Parkland Talk, Tamarac Talk, Coconut Creek Talk, and Margate Talk.

Author Profile

Sharon Aron Baron

Sharon Aron Baron
Editor of Talk Media and writer for Coral Springs Talk. CST was created in 2012 to provide News, Views, and Entertainment for the residents of Coral Springs and the rest of South Florida.

Blue Stream
Long distance Towing Coral Springs